Next-day beef salad page 260

  I did this salat deconstructed. That way everybody could have something they liked. I made the mayonnaise from scratch for the first time and felt very proud.  The day before I made hollandaise from scratch and felt also very proud also a first timer.  You can see the dressing in the blue bowl.

I fried some chorizo and bought some roast beef slices in the super marked.  Jora recommended this salad so I just could not wait.  I had the salad and just loved it.  The men of the house made sandwiches with baguette.  I´m taking this to work tomorrow.

 

One thought on “Next-day beef salad page 260

  1. jora

    I am so glad you enjoyed this! I love the deconstructed idea. I wish I had thought of that. Charlotte would have been much happier. Next time…

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

