Gougéres page 4

I had some of my oldest friends over on friday and decided to offer them gougéres and Kir.  I have known them for 37 years we were all in school together.  We meet up once a month for achat and laugh.  I have been meaning to make the first recipe of AMFT for a long time and it did not disappoint me.  If I were to change anything I would use a cheese with stronger taste.  The Icelandic version of cheddar is not very flavorful.  They loved this little snack before dinner.

  

Leave a Reply

