Nutella Buttons page 189

I really liked these mini cupcakes.  They were easy and quick to make.  I bought a mini muffin tin for 15 muffins and some paper cups since I only had a standard muffin tin at the house.  The mini muffins are really small and I only had 15 and we are a family of 6 so I made some standard ones as well.  Also we were had no patience to way until the tin cooled down.

Full size muffin.
Mini Muffins

The mini muffins were so cute.  I want to buy another mini muffin tin so I can make more than 15 at the time.

This was easy to make and I will make them again.  The family loved them and the next day there was not  one muffin left.  Next time I will put more nutella and dress them with some ganache.

To see how the others did:

https://tuesdayswithdorie.wordpress.com/2015/05/12/bcm-lyl-nutella-buttons/#comments

9 thoughts on “Nutella Buttons page 189

  1. Nana

    I made 24 buttons but could only top off about 18. Next time I will complete six at a time so that I don’t run out of batter. They were delicious either way.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

