Sardine spread page 78 

I totally forgot to post this at the end of September.

I love sardines, I´m sure there are some vitamins in sardines that I need.  This was easy to make and very delicious, well I was the only one in the family who loved it.  They do not share my love for the little fish.

img_3587I used two cans of sardines and it was just fine.

img_3589

I will make this again when I have people over that appreciate sardines.

I did a make up recipe some time ago: apricot crumble tart page 309 but I could not find apricots so I bought nectarines and it was a big success at my son’s 11th birthday this summer. I´m so making this one again.

img_3570

3 thoughts on “Sardine spread page 78 

Leave a Reply

