Scalloped potatoes with blue cheese and roasted garlic page 211

I knew that only DH an I would have the taste for this one since it has blue cheese in it so I made half the recipe.  I loved it and so did DH.  I was thinking that maybe it was to much cream but I ended up only using cream and no half and half.

On the way to the oven.

One hour later.

This is a very good recipe for a big dinner party.  I had it for a Sunday lunch with a green salad just as David suggested and I was lucky enough to have some with me to work on Monday.

 

One thought on “Scalloped potatoes with blue cheese and roasted garlic page 211

Leave a Reply

