Lemon Meringue Tart A New Way, page 182

img_3985

I love lemons.  This is one of my all time favorite.  I remember my mom making this for us as a kid.

I cooked the filling for a few minutes to make sure it would stay firm.  I always seem to have the same problem with this kind of fillings, when it comes to room temperature it starts to become runny.  Not this time!

 

img_3988

What a beauty.

It was a big hit and I’m so doing this one again.

img_3990

With coffee and calva!

7 thoughts on “Lemon Meringue Tart A New Way, page 182

Leave a Reply

