Frisée salad with bacon, egg, and garlic toasts page 99

img_4057

 

Not the best picture I know.

I was in a hurry so I did not make the croutons and the eggs were hard boiled.  I had this salad as a starter for dinner and then I had the galettes from Davids book but with whole flour instead of buckwheat (p. 135).  It was a very French style dinner.  I took the rest of the salad to work and had for lunch.  It was very tasty and good.

 

 

 

One thought on “Frisée salad with bacon, egg, and garlic toasts page 99

Leave a Reply

