France 2017

I´m a soccer for soap

Here are a few things I brought back from my vacation.  Lavender, bay leaves and fennel from my mother-in-law’s garden.  I also brought back some great thymine that grows wild close to her home.   I love sardines as I have said before and brought 1,5 kg back with me.  My DH claims that I brought back 20 kg of soap and sardines but that is not true..  We (not just me) also bought 800 gr of anchovies.  Yes we bought a new suitcase.

I also bought some spices from the market.

img_4275

 

Leave a Reply

